Club Leaders
Club Meetings
Welcome To Our Club

Service Above Self
We meet Wednesdays at 12:00 PM
Claim Jumper Restaurant
29540 Rancho California Rd.
Temecula, CA 92591  

Get Directions
Weekly Bulletin


Position/ Role Volunteer
President 2017-2018 Lisa Locke
President 2018-2019 Craig Davis
President 2019-2020 Bill LaForge
Past President 2016-2017 Julie Ngo
Secretary Soledad Escobedo
Treasurer Allen Orr
  Susie Marshall
Ways & Means/ TOW/ Fundraising Director Bill LaForge
International Chair Richard Smith
Community Director Barb Langdon
Holiday Gift Baskets Scott Davis
Military Committee Sandra Salazar
Senior Committee Phaedra Kunze
Homeless Committee Jerrod Novodoczky
Christmas Dinner Julie Ngo
Youth Service Director Nancy Harvey
Youth - Exchange Coordtr Leif Jacobsen 
Youth - PRYDE Shane Lesovsky
Youth - RYLA  Nancy Harvey
Youth - Interact Advisor Mike Noon - Linfield
Youth - Interact Advisor Leif Jacobsen - TVHS
Youth - Interact Advisor Shane Lesovsky- Day Middle
Foundation Director Cheryl Peterson
Membership Director Jana Swenson
Vocational Service(s) Kara McGee
Club Service Director Cyndi Light
  Ed Prieboy 
Greeter/Raffle tix, 4-way test, Invocation, Pledge Bob Derse
Public Relations Director Jami Fencel
Club - Social Media Michael Hoover
Club - Website Kent Demuth
Club - Programs Committee Dave Mendenhall
  Marci Mendenhall
  Jim McLaughlin
  Jerrod Novodoczky
  Tina Roy
Club - Music  Marci Mendenhall
  Heidi Bowser
Club - Fine Master Tena Caracciola
  Heidi Bowser
Sergeant at Arms Terry Whitington
Historian Bruce Cripe